Miscellaneous » Staff Directory » Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Username Title  First Name Last Name Email Phone/Ext. Position
bjones Superintendent Brad  Jones brad.jones@gauseisd.net  979-279-5891 Superintendent/Principal
brenner Teacher Beverly  Renner brenner@gauseisd.net  979-279-5891 K-5th Science  
cbiddinger Teacher Christy Biddinger cbiddinger@gauseisd.net  979-279-5891
4th & 5th ELAR/ 2nd Social Studies
chernandez Office Staff Christa Hernandez chernandez@gauseisd.net  979-279-5891 Admin. Assistant
dlazrine Office Staff Diane Lazrine dlazrine@gauseisd.net  979-279-5891 Business Manager
dminor Teacher Daniel Minor dminor@gauseisd.net  979-279-5891 Coach
dsalcido Teacher Debbie Salcido dsalcido@gauseisd.net  979-279-5891 JH Social Studies
emiller Teacher Elizabeth Miller emiller@gauseisd.net  979-279-5891 JH Science
jtreece Teacher Janell Treece jtreece@gauseisd.net  979-279-5891 Pre-K Teacher
kcooper Teacher Kelly Cooper kcooper@gauseisd.net  979-279-5891 JH Math
klawrence Teacher Kim Lawrence klawrence@gauseisd.net  979-279-5891 1st & 2nd ELAR
lbonorden Librarian LaDonna Bonorden lbonorden@gauseisd.net  979-279-5891 Librarian/Paraprofessional
lkoenig Teacher Lisa Koenig lkoenig@gauseisd.net  979-279-5891 4th & 5th Mathematics
ltaylor Teacher Lynnette Taylor ltaylor@gauseisd.net  979-279-5891
Technology Director
mneely Teacher Mary  Neely mneely@gauseisd.net  979-279-5891
Elementary Art Teacher
mtreece Teacher Melissa Treece mtreece@gauseisd.net  979-279-5891 3rd grade Teacher`
nmorrison Office Staff Nadine Morrison nmorrison@gauseisd.net  979-279-5891 PEIMS Coordinator
rvinton Teacher Renee Vinton rvinton@gauseisd.net  979-279-5891 Reading Specialist
sksheppard Teacher Shelli Sheppard sksheppard@gauseisd.net  979-279-5891 Kindergarten Teacher
srussell Teacher Samantha Russell srussell@gauseisd.net  979-279-5891 Special Education
swalton Teacher Shawn Walton swalton@gauseisd.net  979-279-5891 JH ELAR
trussell Assistant Principal Teresa Russell trussell@gauseisd.net  979-279-5891 Assistant Principal/1st & 2nd Mathematics